Paint ‘yer boots again…

This is my second time at painting cowboy boots and it’s a great way to gussy up a pair of ordinary run of the mill boots.

They paint up very quickly and because the stitching is generally quite detailed, your painting can be too.

I’ve heard of some hand painted pairs fetching upwards of $850!!  Way too high for my wallet!

These size 9 beauties will be for sale at my booth this weekend for a very reasonable $80.00.

Did I mentioned I’ve moved?  This will be my second weekend in the basement…twice as much room which means twice as much fun!!

Thanks for reading,

andi

DSC01307

Categories: Painting Projects | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Paint ‘yer boots again…

  1. Bill Brehl

    Very Cool, Honey!!

  2. Shawn Leslie

    Love ’em!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

